Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

CorCareTx

Cardiologists located in McKinney, TX

199 total reviews

CorCareTx always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CorCareTx below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aisha A.
Submitted 03/16/18
Excellent physician
Catherine L.
Submitted 03/15/18
Dr. Eases always treats his patients with great respect and care! He is a great doctor!
Robert M.
Submitted 03/12/18
Dr. Eades Is a very good and Careing Dr.
Darryl B.
Submitted 03/05/18
Very comprehensive analysis of the blood work. Good plan to improve the areas of defiency . The success of the plan will be reflected with time.
Johnny F.
Submitted 03/03/18
Everything went as suppose to. Dr. Eades always explains everthing in detail.Very professional.So glad I found this office.
Dale S.
Submitted 03/03/18
Excellent !
Tyrone K.
Submitted 03/02/18
Good Dr, and friend!
Robert H.
Submitted 02/28/18
Excellent care from Dr Eades and staff. Highly recommended
Mildred F.
Submitted 02/27/18
Wounderful
Mary S.
Submitted 02/27/18
He is the best, so happy we found him.
Bernard W.
Submitted 02/24/18
WAITED VERY LITTLE TIME UPON ARRIVAL. BOTH NURSE AND DOCTOR WERE EFFICENT AND TOOK THEIR TIME TOMAKE ME COMFORTABLE AND REVIEWING THE REASON FOR MY VISIT
Diana F.
Submitted 02/24/18
Excellent experience!
Etta S.
Submitted 02/23/18
Been going to his office for 5years, the Dr. And all the staff are always there when you need them. I feel I am getting the best of care! Would recommend to any one I know. Very friendly office.
Lois S.
Submitted 02/14/18
We always get great care with Dr Eades We give an A + Thank you Dr Eades ✝️
Thomas C.
Submitted 02/12/18
Dr Eades took the time explain everything so well. Very pleased with the entire staff.
Susanne D.
Submitted 01/31/18
Dr Eades was very thorough in his testing and explanation of results. Great doctor and great bedside manner!
Joe S.
Submitted 01/19/18
Excellent and indepth explanation of a complete blood workup!
Barnard H.
Submitted 01/17/18
I would recommend Dr. Eades to anyone. He is a great doctor and gentleman.
Barnard H.
Submitted 01/16/18
Best doctor I have ever had. Explains the details so that I can understand. Wouks recommend him to anyone.
Barbara N.
Submitted 12/22/17
Dr. Eades is very knowledgeable and explains things in an easy to understand manner.