Our office does not offer the COVID-19 vaccine

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

CorCareTx

Cardiologists located in McKinney, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
416 total reviews

CorCareTx always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 416 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CorCareTx below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/21
Very good Dr
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Knowledgeable, concerned, and great communicator!
Raymond M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Great experience. Good explanation of the diagnosis and made sure I understood all aspects of the diagnosis.
Brenda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Eades is always very professional and has a great bedside manner.
Toni J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Great experience, very attentive and listens to patient concerns
Elizabeth O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Everything very professional but also friendly.
Joe F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
Dr. Eades is the best. Great personality.
Geneva A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Professional and courteous. Very friendly.
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
He is a terrific doctor.
Anne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Very nice . I felt comfortable . Great first visit:)
Mildred F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Eades was onderful as all ways.
Beverly J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
So nice to not have to possibly expose myself to COVID-19 He was knowledgeable about my problems. Just great experience
Doreen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Explained everything thoroughly
Lionel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Little wait time-- Explained Watchman procedure in detail. Left office knowing what to expect and looking forward to next visit.
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Excellent care and experience
Janice W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Very informative really like Doctor he explains so you understand I would highly recommend him
Lindsey I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Great experience
Sandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr Eades is personable and takes time with his patients. He is responsive to my concerns and questions and I am happy he is my cardiologist.
Debra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Eades sits down with you and explains everything. Great communication skills!
Janice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Office staff and Dr. Eades are exceptional.