Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

CorCareTx

Cardiologists located in McKinney, TX

204 total reviews

CorCareTx always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CorCareTx below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stanley A.
Submitted 06/19/18
Very professional and has a great knowledge of his field
Esther J.
Submitted 06/19/18
We love Dr. Eades! He’s patient & caring!
Phyllis G.
Submitted 06/19/18
Great doctor !
Everett R.
Submitted 06/15/18
The lab work Dr. Eades does is very comprehensive, especially since he explains every aspect and its effect on you. My wife, who is not a heart case, asked the Doctor for the same lab work after hearing the explanations.
Ned L.
Submitted 06/05/18
Dr Eades is the constant professional. He always takes as much time as needed for his patients and does an outstanding job of explaining everything to me.
Hollis H.
Submitted 06/02/18
Dr. Eades is right on track when he diagnoses and treats individuals. His staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I speak from experience as someone who genetically has high cholesterol. Dr. Eades' prescription and advice followed have caused a dramatic decrease in my overall cholesterol level. Amazing! 5 stars!
Jillian A.
Submitted 06/01/18
He spent a lot of time with me and discussed labs in great detail to a level where I could understand. Great bedside manner.
Mildred F.
Submitted 05/30/18
Feeling like i was dying
Leticia W.
Submitted 05/29/18
Dr. Eades is a very knowledgeable, caring, and attentive doctor. He throughly explains everything in detail and takes the time to listen. I trust and fully recommend him.
Donald W.
Submitted 05/22/18
Helpful for future in controlling blood pressure.
Ira S.
Submitted 05/19/18
I would highly recommend Dr Eades.
Letha S.
Submitted 05/11/18
Omgoodness I’m so happy with Dr Eades and his compassion and care. His staff are excellent. I drive an hour and a half to continue to see Dr. Eades and will continue to do so.
Tammy M.
Submitted 05/08/18
I cant say enough good things about Dr. Eades. Very personable - highly recommend!
Paul A.
Submitted 04/26/18
All staff are friendly, and knowledgeable. Dr Eades takes time to explain results in layman’s terms without being,the slightest bit condescending. Already recommended this practice.
Jerry C.
Submitted 04/24/18
very good
Robert C.
Submitted 04/23/18
Very positive!!!
Mildred F.
Submitted 04/13/18
My experience was great
Angela A.
Submitted 04/12/18
My husband & I both see Dr. Eades. He always spends time explaining the results of our labs in a way we both understand clearly. He motivates us to make healthy changes to our lifestyle and diet. He is a joy to visit and his staff is awesome too. Dr. Eades stands out as our favorite doctor. He is sincere and really cares about his patients. We love him!
Suzanne S.
Submitted 04/06/18
Visit to discuss lab work and a couple of Other things I was concerned about.
Laisa K.
Submitted 04/05/18
Very professional ! Explained the test results in a way that I can understand!