Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

CorCareTx

Cardiologists located in McKinney, TX

204 total reviews

CorCareTx always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CorCareTx below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela J.
Submitted 08/28/18
Dr Eades and his staff are always on time, very courteous, professional, and Dr Eades is an excellent patient educator. He explains your condition, treatment options, and establishes a plan going forward that is customized for each patient's diagnosis. He is never rushed and is very thorough in his approach.
Billy R.
Submitted 08/27/18
Dr. Eades is very thorough and takes the necessary time to explain the issues and answer questions completely.
Nevin M.
Submitted 08/22/18
Dr. Eades reviewed and explained my nuclear stress test results. He was very informative and he answered all of my questions.
Genealen T.
Submitted 08/18/18
Dr. Eades and his staff are fantastic. He is extremely knowledgable and takes the time to go through your results with you personally to make sure you understand what each one means for your health.
Lois S.
Submitted 08/17/18
If you need a Dr who cares about you Dr Eades is your Dr
Christopher M.
Submitted 08/15/18
Great dr. Very patient and explains things very well. I never feel rushed at all.
Vishal R.
Submitted 08/08/18
Dr Eades is an amazing doctor. He is extremely knowledgeable and up to date with the latest and greatest in his field. I would strongly recommend him and have to several of my friends and family. His staff are always willing to go the extra mile.
RICHARD L.
Submitted 08/07/18
Dr.Brian Eades is the best doctor I have used dealing with high blood pressure I came in with 190/100 high blood pressure and he immediately gave me a new med to lower it which worked I now have my blood pressure under control.His nurse Tracy and front office are awesome they all take their time to help you .I am now living a healthy life thanks to this doctor office.Thank You
Jeffery S.
Submitted 07/31/18
Helpful
Bernard H.
Submitted 07/24/18
Dr Eades spends the time and describes report like a pro. I can tell he is genuinely interested in my health.
Beverly H.
Submitted 07/23/18
Dr. Eades is a wonderful, caring doctor. He always has time for me and explains everything clearly. He’s never in a hurry. His staff are excellent as well.
Marilynn S.
Submitted 07/20/18
Very through and complete discussion of lab reports! Excellent visit.
Phyllis T.
Submitted 07/17/18
Dr Eades is very personable, patient and does a fantastic job of interpreting lab work, giving advice and just working with patient to come to a good and reasonable plan of treatment. He is excellent!!!
Margaret D.
Submitted 07/06/18
My test results were back and Dr Eades explained everything in great detail. I had prepared many questions for my visit and he answered all of them with patience and care. I left the office feeling confident that my health was in good hands. Thank you Dr Eades!
Dan S.
Submitted 07/05/18
Very accommodating
James S.
Submitted 07/03/18
Dr. Eades is my favorite doctor because he listens and takes time to properly explain things.
Pamela T.
Submitted 07/02/18
So nice and goes over everything with you
Alan W.
Submitted 06/27/18
Excellent and very personable physician
Nevin M.
Submitted 06/27/18
Dr Eades answered all of my questions and developed a plan for testing and treating my heart.
Adam S.
Submitted 06/26/18
Dr. Eases is very personable and explains complex issues in a way that’s easy to understand. He listens and doesn’t rush you out of the office. He’s also not judgmental and is an encourager. Highly recommend.