Our office does not offer the COVID-19 vaccine

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

CorCareTx

Cardiologists located in McKinney, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
417 total reviews

CorCareTx always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 417 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CorCareTx below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rendall B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr Eades seems to be very interested in improving your health. He explains everything in a way that you will understand and never seems in a hurry to run to his next appointment.
Edward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Good
Lindsey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Efficient, friendly and Dr. Eades is an excellent cardiologist.
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr Eades was awesome in explaining my test results and put me at ease
Evan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
It was a good experience.
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Attentive office staff. Nurse and Dr were both very nice and put me at ease.
Lafe A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Eades took time with me and genuinely cared about my health concerns. Phenomenal!
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
From the receptionist to the nurse the staff was great. Dr. Eades explained my health needs on a level I could understand and he put me at ease. No one likes to be sent to a cardiologist but they are great!
Martha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
I am pleased with the excellent visit with Dr. Eades and especially that he is thorough snd cares about my care.
Rafid E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Profound highly experienced person and very friendly easy to deal with his patient.
John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Well Dr Eades is with out a doubt the smartest gut in medicine that I have ever met.
Dorothy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Eades is so patient and kind. I never feel rushed. Explains thoroughly and answers all my questions. Best doctor ever!
William W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
He took the time to explain my results of my scan in detail
Arindam D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Doctor and staff are very good. Didn’t get my prescribed medicine which was supposed to be sent to CVS. Need to call the office to check the status.
Pilar R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
The attention was phenomenal, the doctor assistant was very pleasant and committed to bring the best service, Doctor Eads is an amazing, very engaged and answered every question I had, never made me feel as my concerns were not validated, to the contrary I felt very validated. I will recommend Dr, Eads to my family and friends.
Vanessa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr eades is amazing at what he does and he really takes his time to sit down and explain everything to you!
Ashlee N C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Fantastic staff and visit. Thank you!
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr Eades was awesome as always, such a good man knowledgeable and really makes you feel comfortable.
Sibi J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Great
Terri F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Was able to get in quickly and had all my questions answered. Felt valued by all in the office