Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

CorCareTx

Cardiologists located in McKinney, TX

199 total reviews

CorCareTx always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CorCareTx below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel J.
Submitted 10/29/18
I absolutely love Dr. Eades and his team. They make you feel like you're the only patient everytime.
Max W.
Submitted 10/26/18
Great
Tanya C.
Submitted 10/26/18
Dr. Eades always makes sure I fully understand all tests and that he cares. I love the staff.
Larry A.
Submitted 10/17/18
I never feel rushed. Dr. Eades always answers all my questions. If I ever moved, I believe that I would make the trip back to see Dr Eades.
Russell F.
Submitted 10/09/18
Dr. Eades listens and explains a difficult case in terms that we can understand. He gives you hope for your particular problem.
Linda M.
Submitted 10/08/18
I will always see Dr Eades,for my needs he is a great loving and caring Dr .
Naga P.
Submitted 10/02/18
Dr.Eades is the best Cardiologist I have ever visited. He is very knoledgeable and thoyough in his analysis and diagnosis. He is patient to explain everything in detail. Great to consult him.
Bettye L.
Submitted 09/28/18
Dr Eades and his staff are always upbeat & eager to help in any way. Dr. Eades himself is a force ! He is such a teacher, and talks to the level of understanding per individual patient. My Mom (the patient) & l (her daughter) always leave his office feeling so proud of ourselves for making the decision to bring him into our family’s cardiac health management.
Vendolyn F.
Submitted 09/27/18
My office visit was excellent. The staff are very kind and professional. Dr. Eades is informative and I appreciate the patience and time he gives to answer your questions in effort to ensure you understand and get the full benefit of your office visit.
Ned L.
Submitted 09/19/18
Always professional and very informative. Dr Eades is very personable and thorough. A great doctor to have!
Luther H.
Submitted 09/18/18
Dr. Eades explained always everything to our satisfaction ,and reminds us of an old fashioned Doctor with a bright young mind can’t possible go wrong with this Doctor, also the staff is very friendly and helpful . Great Visit every time .....
David G.
Submitted 09/18/18
Very promising. Great results and feedback. Dr Eades is the best at explaining what needs to happen to make your life better
Evertt B.
Submitted 09/17/18
Dr Eads is thorough and takes the time to explain your health. I highly recommend him.
William T.
Submitted 09/11/18
I can't say enough good things about dr. Edes and his staff. The staff is friendly and very helpful. Doctor Eades himself is very caring, knowledgeable, and quick to address concerns
Kevin M.
Submitted 09/07/18
Excellent Advise and Qualitative Analysis of my Health Numbers. Genuine and Honest. Thank You.
Pamela J.
Submitted 08/28/18
Dr Eades and his staff are always on time, very courteous, professional, and Dr Eades is an excellent patient educator. He explains your condition, treatment options, and establishes a plan going forward that is customized for each patient's diagnosis. He is never rushed and is very thorough in his approach.
Billy R.
Submitted 08/27/18
Dr. Eades is very thorough and takes the necessary time to explain the issues and answer questions completely.
Nevin M.
Submitted 08/22/18
Dr. Eades reviewed and explained my nuclear stress test results. He was very informative and he answered all of my questions.
Genealen T.
Submitted 08/18/18
Dr. Eades and his staff are fantastic. He is extremely knowledgable and takes the time to go through your results with you personally to make sure you understand what each one means for your health.
Lois S.
Submitted 08/17/18
If you need a Dr who cares about you Dr Eades is your Dr