Our office does not offer the COVID-19 vaccine

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

CorCareTx

Cardiologists located in McKinney, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
416 total reviews

CorCareTx always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 416 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CorCareTx below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lois P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr Eads is fantastic. I have visited many doctors in the North Texas area and he by far the best. He takes his time to listen n explain all your concerns. Need more doctors who care about their patients needs Thank God for Dr Eads and his staff.
Dennis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Excellent. Very thorough.
Gery M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Love Dr Eades
Leland C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Eades provided me with the most information and thorough explanation regarding my symptoms than any Cardiologist ever has. He’s a fascinating guy and I am blessed to have found him.
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Above and beyond care
Sherry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Friendly and helpful staff; a doctor with a listening heart and outstanding knowledge and wisdom. He takes the time to hear your concerns.
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Great doctor. Always takes the time to explain issues in detail. Staff friendly and easy to talk with
Lyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
I loved Dr. Eades! He was so nice, patient and informative. He took his time explaining my EKG to me and answered all my questions. An absolute fabulous doctor. There aren’t enough stars.
Patsy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Everyone is very professional and knowledgeable
Ronald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
L
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Spent time with me reviewing my symptoms and clearly explained the course of action that needed to be taken.
Brian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
I had my first consultation today with Dr. Eades. He is very easy to talk to and non-judgemental.
Nancy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
May I suggest that you print out all of the patients info and have them go over it and make corrections if needed? It is irritating to have to write down info you already have in your computer. Other than that office staff friendly and did not repeat EKg unnecessarily as I had one recently. Doctor thorough, explained things, competent. I felt like he was respectful of my time and money by not requiring unnecessary tests but wanting to evaluate my overall heart health. Would recommend him to others
Richard F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Follow-up tele-medicine visit to discuss lab results. Explanations were clear and easily understood.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Very educational
Jeannine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
I appreciated being able to get a CT scan right away, in the same building!
Edward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Fast and informative.
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Excellent doctor and staff. Always friendly and allows enough time to answer all questions and explain procedures. Easy to make appointments and update prescriptions
Mary C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Everyone was happy, friendly and helpful. I would recommend anyone who needs an excellent cardiologist. Dr. Brian Eades is nice, friendly and has excellent bedside manners.
Rendall B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr Eades seems to be very interested in improving your health. He explains everything in a way that you will understand and never seems in a hurry to run to his next appointment.