Our office does not offer the COVID-19 vaccine

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

CorCareTx

Cardiologists located in McKinney, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
416 total reviews

CorCareTx always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 416 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CorCareTx below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jay W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Eades is great!
Cary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
He took care of me professionally. Beside some pain after, I'm on my way to healing.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
As always, very good.
Amy R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Eades was great and answered all my questions clearly. The only downside is that they requested that I come early, but I didn't see the doctor for an hour and a half. Otherwise, I would definitely refer him to anyone needing a cardiologist.
Donald N.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Waited too long to get checked in.
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Terrific people Great Doctor
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/22
Dr. Eades is a joy to be around.
Angeline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/22
Dr Eades and his staffs were very helpful and friendly. Dr Eades explained what I need to know in details.
Ashokkuma P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Good
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
A very informative doctor visit
Martha N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
The doctor he was so nice explain things to me and took his time to answer my questions I just say thank you Jesus because to me he’s gonna be a good doctor for me
Leonard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Really good
Elia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Friendly, pleasant staff; Dr. Eades listened to all my symptoms and past medical history and made a recommendation which I totally agree with.
Khalil M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Very personable... great service
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Didnt have to wait long ,Dr Eades is a great doc I would recommend him to anyone.
Mildred F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Excellent as always
Vicky A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Eades and staff are simply wonderful!
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
VERY VERY GOOD !!!
Kenneth V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Very good
Rebecca D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr. Eades is always helpful. I’m excited to try his newly recommended treatment of Flow Therapy.