Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

CorCareTx

Cardiologists located in McKinney, TX

204 total reviews

CorCareTx always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CorCareTx below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cathy G.
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr Eades is totally a great Doc! He was very interested in what I was there for. He diagnosed my condition in a way that I understood. His staff was also friendly and professional.
Stephanie H.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr. Eades is one of the best doctors I’ve ever come across in my life and I believe he saved it back in 2009 when he first became my doctor. He’s the best and has only gotten better.
Eddie C.
Submitted 03/04/19
Dr. Eads is the real deal. Great personality and thoroughly explains everything with visuals!
Linda F.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr Eades is the most patient and compassionate and caring doctor that I have been to. He explained every lab test and give you options for treatment and its not his way or no way. I have recommended him to all my friends
William L.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr Eades is always kind and patient and takes the time needed to explain things so they make sense
Tia W.
Submitted 02/13/19
Very patient and calming staff.
Jon M.
Submitted 02/08/19
Promptly seen, pleasant staff, and uber informative/consultative visit by Dr Eades as always
Dawn P.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr. Eades and all his staff are a real pleasure. He explains things in great detail to make sure the patient totally understands, and he never makes you feel rushed. He’ll take good care of you! We are already telling our friends about him...
James T.
Submitted 02/04/19
Dr. eaves and crew took very good care of me
Marilynn S.
Submitted 01/25/19
Very helpful
Joseph M.
Submitted 01/23/19
Visit was helpful by Dr ❤
Karen S.
Submitted 01/11/19
Imafidon U.
Submitted 12/31/18
I was well satisfied
Eric S.
Submitted 12/31/18
Dr Eades saved my life I am 7 months out from double bypass heart surgery and thanks to him I have a second chance
Linda H.
Submitted 12/19/18
An exceptionally enlightening review of my blood work. Dr. Eads is so good with explaining the results and answering in a way I can easily understand. He's the best!
Kristyn W.
Submitted 12/19/18
I really like and trust Dr. Eades. He always puts me at ease during my appointments and I never feel rushed no matter what my questions may be. He has a very calming nature and way of speaking.
Tammy E.
Submitted 12/14/18
I love Dr.Eades! He explains things in terms that I could understand.
Everett R.
Submitted 12/14/18
I received an extremely through explanation of the status of my health. The visit was friendly and straightforward. Dr. Eades really cares about my condition.
Jerome B.
Submitted 12/10/18
Dr. Eases is the best doctor that I have ever encounter. He's very informative and knowledgeable about his treatment plan he see fit to get you to your best health. Great staff also always pleasant and smiling.
Vallree W.
Submitted 12/04/18
For once, I have found a physician who has my trust. Dr. Eads takes the time to explain causes,consequences, and future plans...even breaking it down in layman's terms. He never comes across as superior or condescending. I have been very impressed!