Our office does not offer the COVID-19 vaccine

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

CorCareTx

Cardiologists located in McKinney, TX

373 total reviews

CorCareTx always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 373 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CorCareTx below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evan S.
Submitted 12/03/21
It was a good experience.
Mary D.
Submitted 12/02/21
Attentive office staff. Nurse and Dr were both very nice and put me at ease.
Lafe A.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Eades took time with me and genuinely cared about my health concerns. Phenomenal!
Mary W.
Submitted 12/01/21
From the receptionist to the nurse the staff was great. Dr. Eades explained my health needs on a level I could understand and he put me at ease. No one likes to be sent to a cardiologist but they are great!
Martha G.
Submitted 11/30/21
I am pleased with the excellent visit with Dr. Eades and especially that he is thorough snd cares about my care.
Rafid E.
Submitted 11/29/21
Profound highly experienced person and very friendly easy to deal with his patient.
John A.
Submitted 11/29/21
Well Dr Eades is with out a doubt the smartest gut in medicine that I have ever met.
Dorothy S.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Eades is so patient and kind. I never feel rushed. Explains thoroughly and answers all my questions. Best doctor ever!
William W.
Submitted 11/13/21
He took the time to explain my results of my scan in detail
Arindam D.
Submitted 11/12/21
Doctor and staff are very good. Didn’t get my prescribed medicine which was supposed to be sent to CVS. Need to call the office to check the status.
Pilar R.
Submitted 11/09/21
The attention was phenomenal, the doctor assistant was very pleasant and committed to bring the best service, Doctor Eads is an amazing, very engaged and answered every question I had, never made me feel as my concerns were not validated, to the contrary I felt very validated. I will recommend Dr, Eads to my family and friends.
Vanessa H.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr eades is amazing at what he does and he really takes his time to sit down and explain everything to you!
Ashlee N C.
Submitted 11/01/21
Fantastic staff and visit. Thank you!
Paul B.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr Eades was awesome as always, such a good man knowledgeable and really makes you feel comfortable.
Sibi J.
Submitted 10/28/21
Great
Terri F.
Submitted 10/25/21
Was able to get in quickly and had all my questions answered. Felt valued by all in the office
Paul K.
Submitted 10/23/21
Awesome people. I won't go anywhere else.
Stephen W.
Submitted 10/17/21
Very good Dr
Barbara M.
Submitted 10/11/21
Knowledgeable, concerned, and great communicator!
Raymond M.
Submitted 10/08/21
Great experience. Good explanation of the diagnosis and made sure I understood all aspects of the diagnosis.