Our office does not offer the COVID-19 vaccine

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

CorCareTx

Cardiologists located in McKinney, TX

373 total reviews

CorCareTx always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 373 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CorCareTx below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leland C.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Eades provided me with the most information and thorough explanation regarding my symptoms than any Cardiologist ever has. He’s a fascinating guy and I am blessed to have found him.
David C.
Submitted 01/26/22
Above and beyond care
Sherry D.
Submitted 01/26/22
Friendly and helpful staff; a doctor with a listening heart and outstanding knowledge and wisdom. He takes the time to hear your concerns.
Robert H.
Submitted 01/22/22
Great doctor. Always takes the time to explain issues in detail. Staff friendly and easy to talk with
Lyn D.
Submitted 01/20/22
I loved Dr. Eades! He was so nice, patient and informative. He took his time explaining my EKG to me and answered all my questions. An absolute fabulous doctor. There aren’t enough stars.
Patsy T.
Submitted 01/18/22
Everyone is very professional and knowledgeable
Ronald C.
Submitted 01/14/22
L
Michael M.
Submitted 01/14/22
Spent time with me reviewing my symptoms and clearly explained the course of action that needed to be taken.
Brian B.
Submitted 01/12/22
I had my first consultation today with Dr. Eades. He is very easy to talk to and non-judgemental.
Nancy K.
Submitted 01/04/22
May I suggest that you print out all of the patients info and have them go over it and make corrections if needed? It is irritating to have to write down info you already have in your computer. Other than that office staff friendly and did not repeat EKg unnecessarily as I had one recently. Doctor thorough, explained things, competent. I felt like he was respectful of my time and money by not requiring unnecessary tests but wanting to evaluate my overall heart health. Would recommend him to others
Richard F.
Submitted 12/31/21
Follow-up tele-medicine visit to discuss lab results. Explanations were clear and easily understood.
Barbara S.
Submitted 12/27/21
Very educational
Jeannine D.
Submitted 12/23/21
I appreciated being able to get a CT scan right away, in the same building!
Edward B.
Submitted 12/20/21
Fast and informative.
Robert H.
Submitted 12/17/21
Excellent doctor and staff. Always friendly and allows enough time to answer all questions and explain procedures. Easy to make appointments and update prescriptions
Mary C.
Submitted 12/16/21
Everyone was happy, friendly and helpful. I would recommend anyone who needs an excellent cardiologist. Dr. Brian Eades is nice, friendly and has excellent bedside manners.
Rendall B.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr Eades seems to be very interested in improving your health. He explains everything in a way that you will understand and never seems in a hurry to run to his next appointment.
Edward B.
Submitted 12/13/21
Good
Lindsey H.
Submitted 12/08/21
Efficient, friendly and Dr. Eades is an excellent cardiologist.
David C.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr Eades was awesome in explaining my test results and put me at ease