Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

CorCareTx

Cardiologists located in McKinney, TX

199 total reviews

CorCareTx always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CorCareTx below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph T.
Submitted 05/06/19
Professional friendly atmosphere very nice results the last four years
Dean D.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr Eades is always relaxed and patient with all my questions. He has passion for his job and his patients and it shows.
Jimmy F.
Submitted 05/03/19
My appointment was handled in a timely manner. Dr Eades thoroughly explains things
Evangeline Q.
Submitted 05/02/19
Amazing Doctor. He sure have found his calling , truly cares for his patients, he is very thorough and patient and kind in explaining the results of the bloodwork in great detail. He has always made each and every patient that comes to his office special .
Linda B.
Submitted 05/01/19
Each time I visit I have a very good experience I will always recommend Dr Eades to someone else thank you
Kay A.
Submitted 04/27/19
He’s the best Dr I know and he saved my husband life plus our dog Nash loves him too
Everett R.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr Eades is not only a brilliant doctor but a fine gentleman who is soft spoken and kind. He takes the time to listen. Suzanne Rackley
Lia A.
Submitted 04/24/19
I am very happy with Dr. Eades treatment and services to include the staff. Dr. Eades is always very understanding of my needs and explain every in detail to me
Jimmy M.
Submitted 04/22/19
Awesome!
Carla B.
Submitted 04/03/19
Wonderful staff.
Evertt B.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr. Eades is very smart and has a good sense about patients. His referrals to other specialtys doctors are all great too.
Luther Allen H.
Submitted 03/27/19
I think he is a super Doctor, has done a lot for me, takes his time , I never feel rushed , answers all my questions, knows what he is doing and has a great Staff .
Margot H.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. Eades is a great Doctor, takes time with his patients, I never feel I can’t ask a question he can’t answer. He reminds me of the Doctor’s way back in the olden days, you had a problem went to the Doctor he knew what it was and you were well in a few day’s.
Debra D.
Submitted 03/22/19
Always a great visit! Besides his extremely high intellect he is a wonderful teacher & always patient!
Jerry S.
Submitted 03/13/19
Excellent Love Dr. Eades
Cathy G.
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr Eades is totally a great Doc! He was very interested in what I was there for. He diagnosed my condition in a way that I understood. His staff was also friendly and professional.
Stephanie H.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr. Eades is one of the best doctors I’ve ever come across in my life and I believe he saved it back in 2009 when he first became my doctor. He’s the best and has only gotten better.
Eddie C.
Submitted 03/04/19
Dr. Eads is the real deal. Great personality and thoroughly explains everything with visuals!
Linda F.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr Eades is the most patient and compassionate and caring doctor that I have been to. He explained every lab test and give you options for treatment and its not his way or no way. I have recommended him to all my friends
William L.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr Eades is always kind and patient and takes the time needed to explain things so they make sense