Our office does not offer the COVID-19 vaccine

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

CorCareTx

Cardiologists located in McKinney, TX

373 total reviews

CorCareTx always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 373 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CorCareTx below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy R.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Eades was great and answered all my questions clearly. The only downside is that they requested that I come early, but I didn't see the doctor for an hour and a half. Otherwise, I would definitely refer him to anyone needing a cardiologist.
Donald N.
Submitted 03/08/22
Waited too long to get checked in.
Richard B.
Submitted 03/07/22
Terrific people Great Doctor
Sandra M.
Submitted 03/06/22
Dr. Eades is a joy to be around.
Angeline C.
Submitted 03/06/22
Dr Eades and his staffs were very helpful and friendly. Dr Eades explained what I need to know in details.
Ashokkuma P.
Submitted 03/02/22
Good
Michael M.
Submitted 02/25/22
A very informative doctor visit
Martha N.
Submitted 02/23/22
The doctor he was so nice explain things to me and took his time to answer my questions I just say thank you Jesus because to me he’s gonna be a good doctor for me
Leonard A.
Submitted 02/22/22
Really good
Elia B.
Submitted 02/21/22
Friendly, pleasant staff; Dr. Eades listened to all my symptoms and past medical history and made a recommendation which I totally agree with.
Khalil M.
Submitted 02/17/22
Very personable... great service
Patricia L.
Submitted 02/16/22
Didnt have to wait long ,Dr Eades is a great doc I would recommend him to anyone.
Mildred F.
Submitted 02/09/22
Excellent as always
Vicky A.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Eades and staff are simply wonderful!
Charles W.
Submitted 02/08/22
VERY VERY GOOD !!!
Kenneth V.
Submitted 02/07/22
Very good
Rebecca D.
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr. Eades is always helpful. I’m excited to try his newly recommended treatment of Flow Therapy.
Lois P.
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr Eads is fantastic. I have visited many doctors in the North Texas area and he by far the best. He takes his time to listen n explain all your concerns. Need more doctors who care about their patients needs Thank God for Dr Eads and his staff.
Dennis S.
Submitted 01/31/22
Excellent. Very thorough.
Gery M.
Submitted 01/31/22
Love Dr Eades