Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

CorCareTx

Cardiologists located in McKinney, TX

204 total reviews

CorCareTx always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CorCareTx below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffery B.
Submitted 07/16/19
Excellent
Joe F.
Submitted 07/03/19
A dr that actually spends time with you. And he is in no rush till all questions were answered. Very refreshing.
Shirley W.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr Eades very informative with excellent Dr to patient relationship. 10 out of 10 rating.
Barbara R.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr. Eades is very thorough and explains things well. I am so glad I was referred to him. Staff very nice.
Sydney A.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr Eades is kind to his patients and is knowledgeable. He took the time to explain his findings and offer insight that I could understand.
Stephen W.
Submitted 06/26/19
Great Dr and office
Jerry H.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr Eades is the best, most compassionate, creative, and professional Cardiologist. I truly trust his judgment and care.
Danuta W.
Submitted 06/24/19
Very kind dr.and helping any time.
Colisa S.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr Eades always goes over lab work and tests. He is excellent at answering questions and his teaching moments. I appreciate his ability to reassure during moments of crisis. I wish there were more doctors with Dr Eades compassionate "bedside" exam room manners.
Melinda S.
Submitted 06/19/19
DR Eades is AMAZING very knowledgeable and comforting . Made extra time to get my much needed heart catheterization done ASAP. After talking with him I felt more AT EASE ABOUT THE PROCESS.
Patrick G.
Submitted 06/19/19
If you are looking for a great cardiologist, look no further than Dr. Eades.
Esther J.
Submitted 06/13/19
We love Dr. Eades! He is such a kind & compassionate doctor. He takes his time and never rushes through. His staff is also very welcoming. We highly recommend him to anyone who needs a wonderful cardiologist!
Kathleen K.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Eades is supportive and professional.
Lionel P.
Submitted 06/07/19
Staff was great. Tammy took really good care of us.
John P.
Submitted 05/25/19
I thought Dr. Eades was prepared and knowledgeable. His presentation of the test results was excellent. He answered all my questions to my satisfaction.
Ronald B.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Eades is thorough, patient, knowledgeable, and professional. I have highest regard for him and his staff.
Courtney C.
Submitted 05/23/19
They got me in fast when I was feeling bad.. very caring group and Dr!!!
Rebecca C.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Eades always takes time with you to explain all of the findings of your blood test. You know the state of your heart health when you leave.
Albert B.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr Eades always explains very thoroughly his diagnosis and he answers any questions you may have.
Sonja H.
Submitted 05/17/19
I love the way Dr. Eades explains things. He is very thorough. He always gives good suggestions.