Our office does not offer the COVID-19 vaccine

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

CorCareTx

Cardiologists located in McKinney, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
416 total reviews

CorCareTx always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 416 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CorCareTx below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Devita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Patient respect
Rafid E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Very profound dealing with his patients in a professional friendly way explaining the medical case with clear understandable details.
Clint C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr. Eades is great and really explains things to patients in a way that is easy to understand!
Bernardine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Always the greatest. Explains very carefully and is easy to understand. Never rushes. I am so glad I have him as my doctor
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Eades is very thorough..he always takes his time with me and explains all the lab results…and answers all my questions.
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr Eades and staff are great. Dr Eades spends time explaining issues, easy to understand
Annette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Excellent
Emmett W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr Eades is very professional, knowledgeable and relatable. Very good visit today.
Christine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
I saw Dr. Eades several years ago and left the practice when the NP kept trying to prescribe medication I did not want (statins and higher powered similar drugs) and when she criticized my "high blood sugar," but didn't know that it was an expected side effect of the niaicin I had been prescribed there. My visit today was with Dr. Eades. He was his usual exceptional, well read, supportive self. Better than I remember.
Jeffrey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr Eades is the best. He saved my wife's life by detecting an issue with her heart that required 2 stents. She is doing great after 3 years.
Ziqin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Great visit
Magdalene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Wonderful
Albert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Very friendly staff, and Dr. Eades is relational, professional, and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend his practice!
Shannon F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
A truly, genuinely caring doctor
Tommie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
I Really like Dr.Eades
La Victoria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Christopher, the guy that checked me in, did EKG was extremely nice and personable. Dr. Eades was very nice also. The best part of my visit was him saying my EKG was boring and my heart sound great.
Constantin I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Nice ,professional people.
Gregory B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Excellent as usual
Roger H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr. answered all of my questions professionally. Gave me encouragement as I move forward.
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Great doctor