Our office does not offer the COVID-19 vaccine

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

CorCareTx

Cardiologists located in McKinney, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
416 total reviews

CorCareTx always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 416 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CorCareTx below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tanya C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/17
Dr Eades is the best doctor I have ever had. He listens, he care and he is invested in his patients.
Donald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/17
Dr. Eades answered all my questions and helped me set up a plan.
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/17
Dr. Eades is extremely professional, people caring, & results oriented. I drive 622 miles for my appointment because he gave me back my quality of life. What's your health worth? The rest of his team is a pleasure to work with, always on time with a smile and very component. If you choose Dr. Eades, I promise you will never regret it.
Phyllis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/17
The best!!!! Great office staff and Dr. Eades is wonderful!
Steven G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/17
Excellent info from Dr. Eades, regarding blood test results.
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/17
Love Dr. Eades ! He is very warm and personable and explains things clearly.
Eric G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/17
Was really impressed.
Tammy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/17
Dr Eades & all the girls are always so amazing and passionate and they make me feel that I’m their most important patient when I’m there!!! Would recommend them to everyone!!!!
Sandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/17
Dr Eades and his staff are absolutely “over the top”. Dr Eades is very thorough and PATIENT explaining not only the results of tests, but also giving ypu different choices for solutions. He and his staff make the office environment very warm and friendly. Excellent.
Olufemi O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/17
...Dr Eades was very patient, and very detailed. The Office staff are just the best ever!!
David F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/17
Dr Eades is very professional and extremely pleasant . Dr Eades discusses your health problems in a way you can understand . I actually look forward to our visits . I have told my friends and family members I believe I have the best heart doctor in the Dallas , McKinney area .
Simona F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/17
Takes time.
Valentyna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/17
Dr Eades is very professional, knowledgeable, and polite. The waiting time is about 10 minutes. He takes his time to explain me all small details and find the right decision with me. I am extremely happy with my visits and highly recommend Dr Eades to everyone who is looking for the excellent cardiologist.
Eric G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/17
Dr Eases explained everything in terms that every patient can understand. Very satisfied.
Diann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/17
Dr. Eades listens and cares.
Robert E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/17
My experience with Dr. Eads had been excellent and I recommend him. As far as the website, I have no comment. I received a text asking me to reply but I'm not smart enough to know how to use my older smart phone but found this link on my home computer.