Our office does not offer the COVID-19 vaccine

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

CorCareTx

Cardiologists located in McKinney, TX & Greenville, TX

224 total reviews

CorCareTx always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CorCareTx below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda T.
Submitted 08/04/20
The staff and doctor were amazing. Very helpful and informative. I appreciate the time they took to explain exactly what we were going to do and why. My heart is in the best hands!!!
Donald W.
Submitted 07/22/20
Roy L.
Submitted 07/21/20
I can't find words that adequately describe my extreme gratitude for Dr. Eades and his staff for my care. A+++ 5 STAR.
Douglas D.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr. Eades is very personable and extremely detailed in his explanations of your condition. Excellent.
Beatrice W.
Submitted 07/12/20
Dr. Brian Eades was throu in explaining everything to me about my health and what steps to take so that l can be healthy and live longer
Tammy B.
Submitted 01/08/20
It is rare to find a doctor who will spend the necessary time to answer questions and make sure the patient is at ease. He seems to take into consideration the whole health as it relates to the problem at hand and works to create a plan of action that is specific to the individual's needs. I very much appreciate Dr. Eades and his staff and am so happy to have been recommended to them by another doctor I see. Thank you Dr. Eades - we need more doctors like you.
Raymond K.
Submitted 12/06/19
Short wait. Detailed and complete lab results explanation.
Rebecca C.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Eades always takes time with each patient to discuss their blood test as well as how to improve your health through healthy nutrition. His special touch of walking you out is unbelievable!
Andrew T.
Submitted 12/03/19
Good staff and service
Lia A.
Submitted 11/27/19
I love Dr. Eades , he always takes good care of me and my needs
Janice W.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Eades always explains everything in a way that I understand. I like that he takes the time to answer all my Questions. He is very knowledgeable and caring.
Rebecca D.
Submitted 11/22/19
I always feel that I get great care from Dr. Eades. He is an excellent doctor, caring, and very informative.
Rena N.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Eases and his staff were very thorough and explained the visit so we could understand exactly what we are dealing with. I got more from him in an hour than I have had in years! Excellent Dr. and his team.
Sonja H.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Eades is always so helpful when explaining my labs. I always feel well informed after my appointment.
Mildred F.
Submitted 11/15/19
As always fantastic
Leonard A.
Submitted 11/14/19
Really good everyone did a great job
Tamara R.
Submitted 11/14/19
Great doctor and office staff
Carolyn R.
Submitted 11/04/19
Very satisfied with visit
Cynthia C.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr Eades is very thorough and has a very caring manner. His explanations are clear, concise and easy to follow. And he allows plenty of time for each patient so as not to feel rushed.
Leslie A.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Eades and his staff are kind, warm and caring. They made me feel as if they are truly invested in finding answers to my particularly vexing problem.