Our office does not offer the COVID-19 vaccine

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

CorCareTx

Cardiologists located in McKinney, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
417 total reviews

CorCareTx always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 417 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CorCareTx below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ernest P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr Listens to your questions and answers them. He really plays attention to details and reviews all of your history
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr. Eades is the best.
Sara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Courteous employees and great Doctors personable and good listener's
Catherine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
Dr. Eades and his nurse were so kind, they put me at ease. I feel like he will find any problems.
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Great experience!!
Jeffie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
I really like Dr Eades, he very kind, and explained my symptoms very clearly to me. I would definitely recommend Dr Eades to anyone that has a heart problem.
Kristopher C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr. Eads is the worlds best he has been taking care of my family for years
Wilmer J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Recognized my heart problems and prescribed medication that resolved same
Janeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Very caring doctor! Robyn in office staff very caring also!!
James V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Always a good experience. Great doctor and luv his staff. Dr.Eades takes time to thoroughly explain everything
Harold W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Did not keep me waiting. Staff helpful and friendly.
Russell H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Very successful.
Alkos G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
yes, easy and accurate.
Monna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr Eades was so kind. He thoroughly went over my blood work and made changes to help my blood pressure and triglycerites.
Cynthia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Staff & doctor were perfect!
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr. Eades is very thorough in explaining your situation and even helpful in estimating costs. He has a very positive way of giving the patient options. Really like this aft.
Billy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr Eades explains in layman’s terms the results of testing. His staff is professional and welcoming throughout the visit.
Sherry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. Eades very thoughtfully explained the results of my blood test and answered all my questions. He went above and beyond all my expectations.
Falynn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
Dr Eades is an amazing breath of fresh air, most cardiologists care about numbers and how many patients they can see per day. Dr Eades spent well over an hour with me and explained everything to me to where i could understand everything and anything. His bed side manner is phenomonel and he will be the only cardiologist i will ever go to!
Timothy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Excellent