Our office does not offer the COVID-19 vaccine

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

CorCareTx

Cardiologists located in McKinney, TX

373 total reviews

CorCareTx always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 373 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CorCareTx below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirley W.
Submitted 04/27/22
AWESOME ♥️♥️♥️
Benjamin S.
Submitted 04/26/22
Very friendly staff and made me feel welcomed.
Theresa M.
Submitted 04/20/22
Listens to you & helps to explain things to you
Rajina S.
Submitted 04/18/22
It was my 1st visit to Dr. Eades office today. Very very positive experience. Everyone whom I met in the office was really nice and helpful! It did not even feel like it was my 1st appointment. Entire staff including Dr Eaded of course was very very friendly and welcoming. Would recommend 100%.
Larry B.
Submitted 04/18/22
Great all the way around
Commeal S.
Submitted 04/13/22
He is always very helpful and takes his time to explain and go over all of your blood work and answer all of your questions I really enjoy his visit
Robert K.
Submitted 04/13/22
real good.
Ronald C.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Eades is awesome and makes things so clear. I appreciate his expertise. However, the office system and staff is one star at best. No greeting. No concern about your health. Not even eye contact. Just staring at the screen throughout the check-in process. Phone assistance is worse. Same could be said for nurse. Tran Vo is great.
Page R.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very thorough and great people
Bonnie H.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very satisfied. Dr spent sufficient time with me discussing my situation and answered questions.
Kelly N.
Submitted 04/05/22
Amazing Dr. Really takes the time to listen explain. Genuinely cares
Kelly N.
Submitted 04/03/22
Dr Eades is the best!! He cares, he listens, he gives options, he is awesome. I am in Los Angeles but fly to Dallas and on to McKinney Texas in order to receive Dr Eades care!
Heidi F.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Eades and his team are the BEST!! They are professional, take the time to answer any questions, and follow up as needed.
Gregg P.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr Eades is very thorough in every aspect of his practice. Reviews every line item with you with detailed explanations and discusses changes that need to be made and why. There is no one better than Dr Eades and I would highly recommend him.
Brenda D.
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr. Eades is always so nice and very professional. I highly recommend him.
Elia B.
Submitted 03/26/22
Dr. Eases went over the angiogram I underwent on March 3, 2022, and he answered my questions. He also listened to my past experiences and procedures regarding my iliac veins' procedures performed in the past. Because I am experiencing some of the same symptoms and new ones, Dr. Eases referred me to a vascular surgeon. I feel that this was a wise decision. Elia D. Bruns March 26, 2022
Cyril B.
Submitted 03/23/22
Best Dr ever
Jay W.
Submitted 03/11/22
Eades is great!
Cary S.
Submitted 03/11/22
He took care of me professionally. Beside some pain after, I'm on my way to healing.
James S.
Submitted 03/09/22
As always, very good.