Our office does not offer the COVID-19 vaccine

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

CorCareTx

Cardiologists located in McKinney, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
440 total reviews

CorCareTx always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 440 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CorCareTx below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lois S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/18
If you need a Dr who cares about you Dr Eades is your Dr
Christopher M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/18
Great dr. Very patient and explains things very well. I never feel rushed at all.
Vishal R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/18
Dr Eades is an amazing doctor. He is extremely knowledgeable and up to date with the latest and greatest in his field. I would strongly recommend him and have to several of my friends and family. His staff are always willing to go the extra mile.
RICHARD L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/18
Dr.Brian Eades is the best doctor I have used dealing with high blood pressure I came in with 190/100 high blood pressure and he immediately gave me a new med to lower it which worked I now have my blood pressure under control.His nurse Tracy and front office are awesome they all take their time to help you .I am now living a healthy life thanks to this doctor office.Thank You
Jeffery S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/18
Helpful
Bernard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/18
Dr Eades spends the time and describes report like a pro. I can tell he is genuinely interested in my health.
Beverly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/18
Dr. Eades is a wonderful, caring doctor. He always has time for me and explains everything clearly. He’s never in a hurry. His staff are excellent as well.
Marilynn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/18
Very through and complete discussion of lab reports! Excellent visit.
Phyllis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/18
Dr Eades is very personable, patient and does a fantastic job of interpreting lab work, giving advice and just working with patient to come to a good and reasonable plan of treatment. He is excellent!!!
Margaret D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/18
My test results were back and Dr Eades explained everything in great detail. I had prepared many questions for my visit and he answered all of them with patience and care. I left the office feeling confident that my health was in good hands. Thank you Dr Eades!
Dan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/18
Very accommodating
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/18
Dr. Eades is my favorite doctor because he listens and takes time to properly explain things.
Pamela T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/18
So nice and goes over everything with you
Alan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/18
Excellent and very personable physician
Nevin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/18
Dr Eades answered all of my questions and developed a plan for testing and treating my heart.
Adam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/18
Dr. Eases is very personable and explains complex issues in a way that’s easy to understand. He listens and doesn’t rush you out of the office. He’s also not judgmental and is an encourager. Highly recommend.
Stanley A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/18
Very professional and has a great knowledge of his field
Esther J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/18
We love Dr. Eades! He’s patient & caring!
Phyllis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/18
Great doctor !
Everett R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/18
The lab work Dr. Eades does is very comprehensive, especially since he explains every aspect and its effect on you. My wife, who is not a heart case, asked the Doctor for the same lab work after hearing the explanations.