Our office does not offer the COVID-19 vaccine

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

CorCareTx

Cardiologists located in McKinney, TX

373 total reviews

CorCareTx always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 373 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CorCareTx below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tyrone K.
Submitted 03/02/18
Good Dr, and friend!
Robert H.
Submitted 02/28/18
Excellent care from Dr Eades and staff. Highly recommended
Mildred F.
Submitted 02/27/18
Wounderful
Mary S.
Submitted 02/27/18
He is the best, so happy we found him.
Bernard W.
Submitted 02/24/18
WAITED VERY LITTLE TIME UPON ARRIVAL. BOTH NURSE AND DOCTOR WERE EFFICENT AND TOOK THEIR TIME TOMAKE ME COMFORTABLE AND REVIEWING THE REASON FOR MY VISIT
Diana F.
Submitted 02/24/18
Excellent experience!
Etta S.
Submitted 02/23/18
Been going to his office for 5years, the Dr. And all the staff are always there when you need them. I feel I am getting the best of care! Would recommend to any one I know. Very friendly office.
Lois S.
Submitted 02/14/18
We always get great care with Dr Eades We give an A + Thank you Dr Eades ✝️
Thomas C.
Submitted 02/12/18
Dr Eades took the time explain everything so well. Very pleased with the entire staff.
Susanne D.
Submitted 01/31/18
Dr Eades was very thorough in his testing and explanation of results. Great doctor and great bedside manner!
Joe S.
Submitted 01/19/18
Excellent and indepth explanation of a complete blood workup!
Barnard H.
Submitted 01/17/18
I would recommend Dr. Eades to anyone. He is a great doctor and gentleman.
Barnard H.
Submitted 01/16/18
Best doctor I have ever had. Explains the details so that I can understand. Wouks recommend him to anyone.
Barbara N.
Submitted 12/22/17
Dr. Eades is very knowledgeable and explains things in an easy to understand manner.
Donald W.
Submitted 12/19/17
Very informative and helpful.
Sandra A.
Submitted 12/07/17
The staff is wonderful and friendly. Dr. Eades anwers all my questions and explains things in a way that I can understand. Great doctor. Great practice.
John M.
Submitted 11/21/17
Excellent. Takes time to answer all questions and is prompt
Tanya C.
Submitted 11/17/17
Dr Eades is the best doctor I have ever had. He listens, he care and he is invested in his patients.
Donald W.
Submitted 11/15/17
Dr. Eades answered all my questions and helped me set up a plan.
Richard B.
Submitted 11/14/17
Dr. Eades is extremely professional, people caring, & results oriented. I drive 622 miles for my appointment because he gave me back my quality of life. What's your health worth? The rest of his team is a pleasure to work with, always on time with a smile and very component. If you choose Dr. Eades, I promise you will never regret it.