Our office does not offer the COVID-19 vaccine

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

CorCareTx

Cardiologists located in McKinney, TX

387 total reviews

CorCareTx always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 387 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CorCareTx below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alan W.
Submitted 06/27/18
Excellent and very personable physician
Nevin M.
Submitted 06/27/18
Dr Eades answered all of my questions and developed a plan for testing and treating my heart.
Adam S.
Submitted 06/26/18
Dr. Eases is very personable and explains complex issues in a way that’s easy to understand. He listens and doesn’t rush you out of the office. He’s also not judgmental and is an encourager. Highly recommend.
Stanley A.
Submitted 06/19/18
Very professional and has a great knowledge of his field
Esther J.
Submitted 06/19/18
We love Dr. Eades! He’s patient & caring!
Phyllis G.
Submitted 06/19/18
Great doctor !
Everett R.
Submitted 06/15/18
The lab work Dr. Eades does is very comprehensive, especially since he explains every aspect and its effect on you. My wife, who is not a heart case, asked the Doctor for the same lab work after hearing the explanations.
Ned L.
Submitted 06/05/18
Dr Eades is the constant professional. He always takes as much time as needed for his patients and does an outstanding job of explaining everything to me.
Hollis H.
Submitted 06/02/18
Dr. Eades is right on track when he diagnoses and treats individuals. His staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I speak from experience as someone who genetically has high cholesterol. Dr. Eades' prescription and advice followed have caused a dramatic decrease in my overall cholesterol level. Amazing! 5 stars!
Jillian A.
Submitted 06/01/18
He spent a lot of time with me and discussed labs in great detail to a level where I could understand. Great bedside manner.
Mildred F.
Submitted 05/30/18
Feeling like i was dying
Leticia W.
Submitted 05/29/18
Dr. Eades is a very knowledgeable, caring, and attentive doctor. He throughly explains everything in detail and takes the time to listen. I trust and fully recommend him.
Donald W.
Submitted 05/22/18
Helpful for future in controlling blood pressure.
Ira S.
Submitted 05/19/18
I would highly recommend Dr Eades.
Letha S.
Submitted 05/11/18
Omgoodness I’m so happy with Dr Eades and his compassion and care. His staff are excellent. I drive an hour and a half to continue to see Dr. Eades and will continue to do so.
Tammy M.
Submitted 05/08/18
I cant say enough good things about Dr. Eades. Very personable - highly recommend!
Paul A.
Submitted 04/26/18
All staff are friendly, and knowledgeable. Dr Eades takes time to explain results in layman’s terms without being,the slightest bit condescending. Already recommended this practice.
Jerry C.
Submitted 04/24/18
very good
Robert C.
Submitted 04/23/18
Very positive!!!
Mildred F.
Submitted 04/13/18
My experience was great