Our office does not offer the COVID-19 vaccine

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

CorCareTx

Cardiologists located in McKinney, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
440 total reviews

CorCareTx always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 440 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CorCareTx below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr Eades is always kind and patient and takes the time needed to explain things so they make sense
Tia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/19
Very patient and calming staff.
Jon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/19
Promptly seen, pleasant staff, and uber informative/consultative visit by Dr Eades as always
Dawn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr. Eades and all his staff are a real pleasure. He explains things in great detail to make sure the patient totally understands, and he never makes you feel rushed. He’ll take good care of you! We are already telling our friends about him...
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/19
Dr. eaves and crew took very good care of me
Marilynn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/19
Very helpful
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
Visit was helpful by Dr ❤
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/19
Imafidon U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/18
I was well satisfied
Eric S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/18
Dr Eades saved my life I am 7 months out from double bypass heart surgery and thanks to him I have a second chance
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/18
An exceptionally enlightening review of my blood work. Dr. Eads is so good with explaining the results and answering in a way I can easily understand. He's the best!
Kristyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/18
I really like and trust Dr. Eades. He always puts me at ease during my appointments and I never feel rushed no matter what my questions may be. He has a very calming nature and way of speaking.
Tammy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/18
I love Dr.Eades! He explains things in terms that I could understand.
Everett R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/18
I received an extremely through explanation of the status of my health. The visit was friendly and straightforward. Dr. Eades really cares about my condition.
Jerome B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/18
Dr. Eases is the best doctor that I have ever encounter. He's very informative and knowledgeable about his treatment plan he see fit to get you to your best health. Great staff also always pleasant and smiling.
Vallree W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/18
For once, I have found a physician who has my trust. Dr. Eads takes the time to explain causes,consequences, and future plans...even breaking it down in layman's terms. He never comes across as superior or condescending. I have been very impressed!
Warren B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/18
Very complete review of blood tests. Only doctor I have had in 40+ years that takes the time to fully explain procedures and results. I am very pleased with the office staff and Dr. Eades.
Howard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/18
Dr. Eades is one of the sharpest and most compassionate physicians I know. As the world's fastest reader, trained in both Biology and Psychology, I highly recommend him to anyone needing an expert cardiologist.
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/18
Dr Eades is always ready to listen and provides excellent care
Betty I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/18
Love him!!! he takes his time with his patients and I'll always appreciate him!