Our office does not offer the COVID-19 vaccine

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

CorCareTx

Cardiologists located in McKinney, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
440 total reviews

CorCareTx always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 440 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CorCareTx below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sydney A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr Eades is kind to his patients and is knowledgeable. He took the time to explain his findings and offer insight that I could understand.
Stephen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
Great Dr and office
Jerry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr Eades is the best, most compassionate, creative, and professional Cardiologist. I truly trust his judgment and care.
Danuta W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/19
Very kind dr.and helping any time.
Colisa S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr Eades always goes over lab work and tests. He is excellent at answering questions and his teaching moments. I appreciate his ability to reassure during moments of crisis. I wish there were more doctors with Dr Eades compassionate "bedside" exam room manners.
Melinda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/19
DR Eades is AMAZING very knowledgeable and comforting . Made extra time to get my much needed heart catheterization done ASAP. After talking with him I felt more AT EASE ABOUT THE PROCESS.
Patrick G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/19
If you are looking for a great cardiologist, look no further than Dr. Eades.
Esther J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
We love Dr. Eades! He is such a kind & compassionate doctor. He takes his time and never rushes through. His staff is also very welcoming. We highly recommend him to anyone who needs a wonderful cardiologist!
Kathleen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Eades is supportive and professional.
Lionel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/19
Staff was great. Tammy took really good care of us.
John P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/19
I thought Dr. Eades was prepared and knowledgeable. His presentation of the test results was excellent. He answered all my questions to my satisfaction.
Ronald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Eades is thorough, patient, knowledgeable, and professional. I have highest regard for him and his staff.
Courtney C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
They got me in fast when I was feeling bad.. very caring group and Dr!!!
Rebecca C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Eades always takes time with you to explain all of the findings of your blood test. You know the state of your heart health when you leave.
Albert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr Eades always explains very thoroughly his diagnosis and he answers any questions you may have.
Sonja H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/19
I love the way Dr. Eades explains things. He is very thorough. He always gives good suggestions.
Boyd H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/19
Great Doctor. Explained everything and listen to my concerns.
Renee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Eades is the best! I learn so much from him. He loves to explain and answer questions. He is helping me prevent disease, not just wait and react to disease.
Debra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr. Eades is very kind, and he listens. He is also very thorough, taking time to explain everything so a patient can understand. He is the first doctor I’ve had to not only run tests, but go over every single one of them, explaining both the positive and the negative, and making plans with me to further improve my health. He also refers you to other doctors if there’s something else that needs handled that he doesn’t do in his field - and he recommends you to other great doctors - not just anyone. I’m very thankful for and grateful to Dr. Eades.
John E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Eades is very thorough and takes time to explain the significance of all lab and test results.