Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

CorCareTx

Cardiologists located in McKinney, TX

204 total reviews

CorCareTx always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CorCareTx below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susanne D.
Submitted 01/31/18
Dr Eades was very thorough in his testing and explanation of results. Great doctor and great bedside manner!
Joe S.
Submitted 01/19/18
Excellent and indepth explanation of a complete blood workup!
Barnard H.
Submitted 01/17/18
I would recommend Dr. Eades to anyone. He is a great doctor and gentleman.
Barnard H.
Submitted 01/16/18
Best doctor I have ever had. Explains the details so that I can understand. Wouks recommend him to anyone.
Barbara N.
Submitted 12/22/17
Dr. Eades is very knowledgeable and explains things in an easy to understand manner.
Donald W.
Submitted 12/19/17
Very informative and helpful.
Sandra A.
Submitted 12/07/17
The staff is wonderful and friendly. Dr. Eades anwers all my questions and explains things in a way that I can understand. Great doctor. Great practice.
John M.
Submitted 11/21/17
Excellent. Takes time to answer all questions and is prompt
Tanya C.
Submitted 11/17/17
Dr Eades is the best doctor I have ever had. He listens, he care and he is invested in his patients.
Donald W.
Submitted 11/15/17
Dr. Eades answered all my questions and helped me set up a plan.
Richard B.
Submitted 11/14/17
Dr. Eades is extremely professional, people caring, & results oriented. I drive 622 miles for my appointment because he gave me back my quality of life. What's your health worth? The rest of his team is a pleasure to work with, always on time with a smile and very component. If you choose Dr. Eades, I promise you will never regret it.
Phyllis G.
Submitted 11/14/17
The best!!!! Great office staff and Dr. Eades is wonderful!
Steven G.
Submitted 11/08/17
Excellent info from Dr. Eades, regarding blood test results.
Linda C.
Submitted 11/06/17
Love Dr. Eades ! He is very warm and personable and explains things clearly.
Eric G.
Submitted 10/30/17
Was really impressed.
Tammy M.
Submitted 10/27/17
Dr Eades & all the girls are always so amazing and passionate and they make me feel that I’m their most important patient when I’m there!!! Would recommend them to everyone!!!!
Sandra D.
Submitted 10/23/17
Dr Eades and his staff are absolutely “over the top”. Dr Eades is very thorough and PATIENT explaining not only the results of tests, but also giving ypu different choices for solutions. He and his staff make the office environment very warm and friendly. Excellent.
Olufemi O.
Submitted 10/23/17
...Dr Eades was very patient, and very detailed. The Office staff are just the best ever!!
David F.
Submitted 10/18/17
Dr Eades is very professional and extremely pleasant . Dr Eades discusses your health problems in a way you can understand . I actually look forward to our visits . I have told my friends and family members I believe I have the best heart doctor in the Dallas , McKinney area .
Simona F.
Submitted 10/17/17
Takes time.