Our office does not offer the COVID-19 vaccine

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

CorCareTx

Cardiologists located in McKinney, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
440 total reviews

CorCareTx always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 440 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CorCareTx below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lindsey I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Great experience
Sandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr Eades is personable and takes time with his patients. He is responsive to my concerns and questions and I am happy he is my cardiologist.
Debra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Eades sits down with you and explains everything. Great communication skills!
Janice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Office staff and Dr. Eades are exceptional.
Venetta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
I was very satisfied with the care and treatment that I received. Dr. Eades made me feel very much at ease.
Karen G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Office staff were great and Dr explained everything well.
Ken M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Eades may be the best physician I've ever met. He is very thorough, knowledgeable, and skilled in communicating with patients. His collaborative approach in developing a treatment plan with patients is very refreshing. And I especially appreciate his incorporation of lifestyle medicine into his practice. My wife has been one of his patients for several years, and she has been encouraging me to go to Dr. Eades for a long time. I'm glad I finally did....
Nita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Staff was great and friendly. Dr. Eades explained everything so that I could understand what he was telling me. I didn’t feel rushed to ask questions. It was just a great experience as usual.
Sherry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Eades listened attentively and provided very knowledgeable information.
Phyllis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
The staff was very efficient and Dr.Eades was a good listener and answered all my questions.
Roy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
I have been seeing Dr. Eades for years and I am always well pleased with the level of care that he and his entire staff show to me and everyone under his care. Thorough and encouraging always!
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Friendliest Doctor and staff I’ve met lately. Seems to really care.
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
You are unlikely to find a better, more caring, and knowledgeable heart doctor, based on my personal experience. I drive approximately 100 miles from Oklahoma, one way, to see him. He’s that good.
Judy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Very good doctor. Thorough and answers all questions.
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr. Brian Eades keeps me well-informed about my condition. He thoroughly explains labs and test results. I highly recommend Dr. Eades!
Carol K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
I was satisfied with the care I received.
Jennifer E.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
I love the time and thoroughness of Dr. Eades, but the wait was a bit irritating. My appt was at 10. I was taken back at 10:15. Then after the initial checks, waited until 11 to see the doctor. Never experince that wait before. I was close to leaving.
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Spent a significant amount of time explaining my test results
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr. Brian Eades was very friendly and professional. Explain my father's medical condition to us patiently. Office staffs are all very friendly. Thank you!
Eunice P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
First meeting with dr. Eades. Really liked his professionalism and time and information that he gave to me. Looking forward to additional interaction with him as we begin lab work.