Our office does not offer the COVID-19 vaccine

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

CorCareTx

Cardiologists located in McKinney, TX & Greenville, TX

224 total reviews

CorCareTx always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CorCareTx below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deana B.
Submitted 04/04/18
Dr. Eades has awesome bedside manners and he truly cares about his patients. He goes the extra mile to make sure you understand your health. I would recommend him to anyone that is need of a cardiologist/heart doctor. He is the best!!!!!!
Kelly N.
Submitted 03/30/18
Dr Eeads and his staff are awesome! Great explanations and courtesy to the patients.
Nevin M.
Submitted 03/21/18
Dr. Eades was extremely thorough in educating me and translating my lab results. He is professional and courteous and inspires confidence. I highly recommend Dr. Eades for all cardiology needs.
Katherine V.
Submitted 03/19/18
Patient & willing to talk
Dan S.
Submitted 03/16/18
Best service
Aisha A.
Submitted 03/16/18
Excellent physician
Catherine L.
Submitted 03/15/18
Dr. Eases always treats his patients with great respect and care! He is a great doctor!
Robert M.
Submitted 03/12/18
Dr. Eades Is a very good and Careing Dr.
Darryl B.
Submitted 03/05/18
Very comprehensive analysis of the blood work. Good plan to improve the areas of defiency . The success of the plan will be reflected with time.
Johnny F.
Submitted 03/03/18
Everything went as suppose to. Dr. Eades always explains everthing in detail.Very professional.So glad I found this office.
Dale S.
Submitted 03/03/18
Excellent !
Tyrone K.
Submitted 03/02/18
Good Dr, and friend!
Robert H.
Submitted 02/28/18
Excellent care from Dr Eades and staff. Highly recommended
Mildred F.
Submitted 02/27/18
Wounderful
Mary S.
Submitted 02/27/18
He is the best, so happy we found him.
Bernard W.
Submitted 02/24/18
WAITED VERY LITTLE TIME UPON ARRIVAL. BOTH NURSE AND DOCTOR WERE EFFICENT AND TOOK THEIR TIME TOMAKE ME COMFORTABLE AND REVIEWING THE REASON FOR MY VISIT
Diana F.
Submitted 02/24/18
Excellent experience!
Etta S.
Submitted 02/23/18
Been going to his office for 5years, the Dr. And all the staff are always there when you need them. I feel I am getting the best of care! Would recommend to any one I know. Very friendly office.
Lois S.
Submitted 02/14/18
We always get great care with Dr Eades We give an A + Thank you Dr Eades ✝️
Thomas C.
Submitted 02/12/18
Dr Eades took the time explain everything so well. Very pleased with the entire staff.