Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

CorCareTx

Cardiologists located in McKinney, TX

199 total reviews

CorCareTx always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CorCareTx below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald W.
Submitted 12/19/17
Very informative and helpful.
Sandra A.
Submitted 12/07/17
The staff is wonderful and friendly. Dr. Eades anwers all my questions and explains things in a way that I can understand. Great doctor. Great practice.
John M.
Submitted 11/21/17
Excellent. Takes time to answer all questions and is prompt
Tanya C.
Submitted 11/17/17
Dr Eades is the best doctor I have ever had. He listens, he care and he is invested in his patients.
Donald W.
Submitted 11/15/17
Dr. Eades answered all my questions and helped me set up a plan.
Richard B.
Submitted 11/14/17
Dr. Eades is extremely professional, people caring, & results oriented. I drive 622 miles for my appointment because he gave me back my quality of life. What's your health worth? The rest of his team is a pleasure to work with, always on time with a smile and very component. If you choose Dr. Eades, I promise you will never regret it.
Phyllis G.
Submitted 11/14/17
The best!!!! Great office staff and Dr. Eades is wonderful!
Steven G.
Submitted 11/08/17
Excellent info from Dr. Eades, regarding blood test results.
Linda C.
Submitted 11/06/17
Love Dr. Eades ! He is very warm and personable and explains things clearly.
Eric G.
Submitted 10/30/17
Was really impressed.
Tammy M.
Submitted 10/27/17
Dr Eades & all the girls are always so amazing and passionate and they make me feel that I’m their most important patient when I’m there!!! Would recommend them to everyone!!!!
Sandra D.
Submitted 10/23/17
Dr Eades and his staff are absolutely “over the top”. Dr Eades is very thorough and PATIENT explaining not only the results of tests, but also giving ypu different choices for solutions. He and his staff make the office environment very warm and friendly. Excellent.
Olufemi O.
Submitted 10/23/17
...Dr Eades was very patient, and very detailed. The Office staff are just the best ever!!
David F.
Submitted 10/18/17
Dr Eades is very professional and extremely pleasant . Dr Eades discusses your health problems in a way you can understand . I actually look forward to our visits . I have told my friends and family members I believe I have the best heart doctor in the Dallas , McKinney area .
Simona F.
Submitted 10/17/17
Takes time.
Valentyna M.
Submitted 10/16/17
Dr Eades is very professional, knowledgeable, and polite. The waiting time is about 10 minutes. He takes his time to explain me all small details and find the right decision with me. I am extremely happy with my visits and highly recommend Dr Eades to everyone who is looking for the excellent cardiologist.
Eric G.
Submitted 10/16/17
Dr Eases explained everything in terms that every patient can understand. Very satisfied.
Diann C.
Submitted 10/07/17
Dr. Eades listens and cares.
Robert E.
Submitted 10/06/17
My experience with Dr. Eads had been excellent and I recommend him. As far as the website, I have no comment. I received a text asking me to reply but I'm not smart enough to know how to use my older smart phone but found this link on my home computer.