Our office does not offer the COVID-19 vaccine

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

CorCareTx

Cardiologists located in McKinney, TX & Greenville, TX

224 total reviews

CorCareTx always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CorCareTx below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald B.
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr. Eades is professional, knowledgeable, and gets directly to the point, insuring the patient understands options.
Mary M.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Eases is very patient and thorough.
Rachel B.
Submitted 01/01/21
Dr. Eades is thorough and detailed. He takes the time to explain everything. I’ve always told others that he is a great doctor. I have referred family members and others for that reason.
Mary M.
Submitted 12/30/20
All staff were very helpful and explained everything
Justin C.
Submitted 12/22/20
Very personable, been to other cardiologists and this was the best. Came up with a plan, and hope we find a solution.
Leela C.
Submitted 12/17/20
Excellent
Virgie M.
Submitted 12/01/20
I always enjoy my appointment with Dr Eades. Sometimes the lab results aren't so good. But Dr Eades is always patient, explains test results line by line, tells me what I need to do to correct a problem. He takes his time and I never feel like he is rushing me through my appointment.
Sanford B.
Submitted 11/18/20
Doctor Eades always takes the time to listen to your issues and explain his receommendations
Patricia B.
Submitted 11/17/20
Awesome visit. Doctor Eades explains things in detail so you can understand.
Jane A.
Submitted 11/11/20
As always, a thorough explanation of results, and plenty of time spent. All my questions answered, and excellent care by Dr. Eades and his pleasant staff.
Terri L.
Submitted 10/26/20
Great experience! Dr. Eades is very knowledgeable and staff is sweet and professional.
Ralph C.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr Eades is awesome and explains everything really well
Asad A.
Submitted 10/13/20
Excellent . Highly recommended
Gregory B.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Eads is very thorough and personable. I felt like I was the only patient he had that day because there was no sense that he was rushing to get to his next patient.
Ronald H.
Submitted 09/24/20
Explains everything so I can understand! Stays current.
Karen Z.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr Eades is very thorough and takes the time to explain anything you ask him. We always learn so much when we see him. We never feel rushed.
George N.
Submitted 09/20/20
Very informative and reassuring as always. Dr. Eades is by far the best doctor I have ever seen and always takes the time to make sure that I understand everything that he tells me.
Ralph C.
Submitted 09/18/20
Awesome experience
Kelly N.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr Eades is the best!!
Genealen T.
Submitted 08/23/20
Always happy with Dr. Eades. He really knows his stuff!!