Our office does not offer the COVID-19 vaccine

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

CorCareTx

Cardiologists located in McKinney, TX

387 total reviews

CorCareTx always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 387 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CorCareTx below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harold W.
Submitted 08/11/22
Did not keep me waiting. Staff helpful and friendly.
Russell H.
Submitted 08/10/22
Very successful.
Alkos G.
Submitted 08/03/22
yes, easy and accurate.
Monna B.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr Eades was so kind. He thoroughly went over my blood work and made changes to help my blood pressure and triglycerites.
Cynthia K.
Submitted 08/02/22
Staff & doctor were perfect!
Mary R.
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr. Eades is very thorough in explaining your situation and even helpful in estimating costs. He has a very positive way of giving the patient options. Really like this aft.
Billy O.
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr Eades explains in layman’s terms the results of testing. His staff is professional and welcoming throughout the visit.
Sherry D.
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. Eades very thoughtfully explained the results of my blood test and answered all my questions. He went above and beyond all my expectations.
Falynn A.
Submitted 07/24/22
Dr Eades is an amazing breath of fresh air, most cardiologists care about numbers and how many patients they can see per day. Dr Eades spent well over an hour with me and explained everything to me to where i could understand everything and anything. His bed side manner is phenomonel and he will be the only cardiologist i will ever go to!
Timothy K.
Submitted 07/22/22
Excellent
Sheri S.
Submitted 07/21/22
Friendly and helpful
Devita W.
Submitted 07/21/22
Patient respect
Rafid E.
Submitted 07/20/22
Very profound dealing with his patients in a professional friendly way explaining the medical case with clear understandable details.
Clint C.
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr. Eades is great and really explains things to patients in a way that is easy to understand!
Bernardine D.
Submitted 06/30/22
Always the greatest. Explains very carefully and is easy to understand. Never rushes. I am so glad I have him as my doctor
Mary M.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Eades is very thorough..he always takes his time with me and explains all the lab results…and answers all my questions.
Robert H.
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr Eades and staff are great. Dr Eades spends time explaining issues, easy to understand
Annette S.
Submitted 06/24/22
Excellent
Emmett W.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr Eades is very professional, knowledgeable and relatable. Very good visit today.
Christine J.
Submitted 06/16/22
I saw Dr. Eades several years ago and left the practice when the NP kept trying to prescribe medication I did not want (statins and higher powered similar drugs) and when she criticized my "high blood sugar," but didn't know that it was an expected side effect of the niaicin I had been prescribed there. My visit today was with Dr. Eades. He was his usual exceptional, well read, supportive self. Better than I remember.