Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

CorCareTx

Cardiologists located in McKinney, TX

198 total reviews

CorCareTx always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 198 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CorCareTx below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raymond K.
Submitted 12/06/19
Short wait. Detailed and complete lab results explanation.
Rebecca C.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Eades always takes time with each patient to discuss their blood test as well as how to improve your health through healthy nutrition. His special touch of walking you out is unbelievable!
Andrew T.
Submitted 12/03/19
Good staff and service
Lia A.
Submitted 11/27/19
I love Dr. Eades , he always takes good care of me and my needs
Janice W.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Eades always explains everything in a way that I understand. I like that he takes the time to answer all my Questions. He is very knowledgeable and caring.
Rebecca D.
Submitted 11/22/19
I always feel that I get great care from Dr. Eades. He is an excellent doctor, caring, and very informative.
Rena N.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Eases and his staff were very thorough and explained the visit so we could understand exactly what we are dealing with. I got more from him in an hour than I have had in years! Excellent Dr. and his team.
Sonja H.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Eades is always so helpful when explaining my labs. I always feel well informed after my appointment.
Mildred F.
Submitted 11/15/19
As always fantastic
Leonard A.
Submitted 11/14/19
Really good everyone did a great job
Tamara R.
Submitted 11/14/19
Great doctor and office staff
Carolyn R.
Submitted 11/04/19
Very satisfied with visit
Cynthia C.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr Eades is very thorough and has a very caring manner. His explanations are clear, concise and easy to follow. And he allows plenty of time for each patient so as not to feel rushed.
Leslie A.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Eades and his staff are kind, warm and caring. They made me feel as if they are truly invested in finding answers to my particularly vexing problem.
Joy S.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr Eades is an excellent cardiologist! He is very knowledgeable and he takes the time to explain things well. Also, I’ve worked with Dr Eades both professionally and as a patient. In my opinion he’s the best. I would highly recommend him.
Pilar R.
Submitted 10/25/19
Doctor Eades is the best his ability to explains everything in the blood results and educated me is so amazing. I am happy he is my Doctor r.
Phyllis K.
Submitted 10/23/19
Very good visit. Dr Eades is always patient and takes time to explain. Staff is always caring and upbeat
John S.
Submitted 10/21/19
The usual great service. We really enjoyed the visit after the results. We look forward to seeing your new office.
Sherry P.
Submitted 10/04/19
I was admitted through the ER on a Thursday night to the ICU with a diagnosis of MI. The next morning at 830am Dr. Eades was at my bedside and with kindness, care and professionalism he explained in detail to myself and my family what he thought was happening and what he thought was necessary to save my life. I was in the cath lab at 9am. Post cath, he took the time with my family to explain all the details of the cardiac cath and the radiology. He came to my room that evening, pulled up a chair and reassured, educated and calmed me about what was happening. I have been a registered nurse for 40 years and have experienced many physicians. Dr. Eades is fabulous in every respect!
Barbara S.
Submitted 10/02/19
Lots of knowledge. Compassion and kindness. Feel like I have found my permanent Cardiologist!