Our office does not offer the COVID-19 vaccine

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

CorCareTx

Cardiologists located in McKinney, TX

362 total reviews

CorCareTx always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 362 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CorCareTx below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tommie H.
Submitted 05/24/22
I Really like Dr.Eades
La Victoria M.
Submitted 05/23/22
Christopher, the guy that checked me in, did EKG was extremely nice and personable. Dr. Eades was very nice also. The best part of my visit was him saying my EKG was boring and my heart sound great.
Constantin I.
Submitted 05/21/22
Nice ,professional people.
Gregory B.
Submitted 05/17/22
Excellent as usual
Roger H.
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr. answered all of my questions professionally. Gave me encouragement as I move forward.
Barbara H.
Submitted 05/12/22
Great doctor
Teresa R.
Submitted 05/12/22
LOVE Dr Eades. He takes time to explain everything and looks you in the eyes...not at a computer! I definitely recommend him!
Albert M.
Submitted 05/03/22
Fantastic.
Firuza S.
Submitted 04/29/22
Fast and efficient. Pleasant office staff
Shirley W.
Submitted 04/27/22
AWESOME ♥️♥️♥️
Benjamin S.
Submitted 04/26/22
Very friendly staff and made me feel welcomed.
Theresa M.
Submitted 04/20/22
Listens to you & helps to explain things to you
Rajina S.
Submitted 04/18/22
It was my 1st visit to Dr. Eades office today. Very very positive experience. Everyone whom I met in the office was really nice and helpful! It did not even feel like it was my 1st appointment. Entire staff including Dr Eaded of course was very very friendly and welcoming. Would recommend 100%.
Larry B.
Submitted 04/18/22
Great all the way around
Commeal S.
Submitted 04/13/22
He is always very helpful and takes his time to explain and go over all of your blood work and answer all of your questions I really enjoy his visit
Robert K.
Submitted 04/13/22
real good.
Ronald C.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Eades is awesome and makes things so clear. I appreciate his expertise. However, the office system and staff is one star at best. No greeting. No concern about your health. Not even eye contact. Just staring at the screen throughout the check-in process. Phone assistance is worse. Same could be said for nurse. Tran Vo is great.
Page R.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very thorough and great people
Bonnie H.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very satisfied. Dr spent sufficient time with me discussing my situation and answered questions.
Kelly N.
Submitted 04/05/22
Amazing Dr. Really takes the time to listen explain. Genuinely cares