Our office does not offer the COVID-19 vaccine

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

CorCareTx

Cardiologists located in McKinney, TX

404 total reviews

CorCareTx always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 404 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CorCareTx below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin S.
Submitted 09/29/22
Attention to details. Listened to what I had to say.
Andrew M.
Submitted 09/28/22
Office staff has recently changed. They are in process of getting all staff on board. Glad to see that blonde lady at front is gone. Was not very pleasant.
James N.
Submitted 09/28/22
Friendly staff Dr Eades is very thorough
William M.
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr Eades is personable and courteous and thorough.
Timothy S.
Submitted 09/27/22
Superb as usual
Daniel S.
Submitted 09/22/22
Always enjoy meeting with Dr. Eades. Great doctor.
James K.
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr Eades was so in tune with the needs and issues of my elderly father.
Ernest P.
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr Listens to your questions and answers them. He really plays attention to details and reviews all of your history
Mary S.
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr. Eades is the best.
Sara W.
Submitted 09/16/22
Courteous employees and great Doctors personable and good listener's
Catherine W.
Submitted 09/11/22
Dr. Eades and his nurse were so kind, they put me at ease. I feel like he will find any problems.
Michael W.
Submitted 09/10/22
Great experience!!
Jeffie E.
Submitted 08/30/22
I really like Dr Eades, he very kind, and explained my symptoms very clearly to me. I would definitely recommend Dr Eades to anyone that has a heart problem.
Kristopher C.
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr. Eads is the worlds best he has been taking care of my family for years
Wilmer J.
Submitted 08/25/22
Recognized my heart problems and prescribed medication that resolved same
Janeth R.
Submitted 08/24/22
Very caring doctor! Robyn in office staff very caring also!!
James V.
Submitted 08/23/22
Always a good experience. Great doctor and luv his staff. Dr.Eades takes time to thoroughly explain everything
Harold W.
Submitted 08/11/22
Did not keep me waiting. Staff helpful and friendly.
Russell H.
Submitted 08/10/22
Very successful.
Alkos G.
Submitted 08/03/22
yes, easy and accurate.