Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

CorCareTx

Cardiologists located in McKinney, TX

174 total reviews

CorCareTx always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CorCareTx below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan M.
Submitted 08/21/19
Love Dr. Eades. He was recommended to me by a friend who is also a patient of his. He’s very considerate and concerned for my health. Answered all questions I had in detail. Very thorough!
Susan S.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Eades, is the best! He spends empty of time with you and explain all results with you so you understand everything. His staff are all really sweet and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Eades.
James V.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr Eades is so very thorough. I trust him completely.
Edward W.
Submitted 08/19/19
A great doctor,listens attentively to u the patient
Laura M.
Submitted 08/14/19
This was my first appoint. I was really nervous. Dr.Eades took a lot of time to Thoroughly explain everything to me. He made sure I felt calm and comfortable. His staff is very friendly and efficient. I highly recommend him.
Paul R.
Submitted 08/13/19
excellent professional experience
Susan S.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Eades was so caring, and there is no better care anywhere! I have full confidence that he won’t quit in getting to the root of my issues!
Leslie H.
Submitted 08/07/19
As always Dr Eades was very thorough, and patient in explaining my medical issues and the plan what our goals and responsibilities are in implementation of our plan.
Beverly H.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr Eades is an outstanding physician. I went to him for uncontrolled blood pressure and he prescribed medicines which took care of my problem. My blood pressure has been normal ever since going to him.
Alexis L.
Submitted 08/02/19
He is amazing! So glad I found a cardiologist that has experience in adult CHD
Jeffery B.
Submitted 07/16/19
Excellent
Joe F.
Submitted 07/03/19
A dr that actually spends time with you. And he is in no rush till all questions were answered. Very refreshing.
Shirley W.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr Eades very informative with excellent Dr to patient relationship. 10 out of 10 rating.
Barbara R.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr. Eades is very thorough and explains things well. I am so glad I was referred to him. Staff very nice.
Sydney A.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr Eades is kind to his patients and is knowledgeable. He took the time to explain his findings and offer insight that I could understand.
Stephen W.
Submitted 06/26/19
Great Dr and office
Jerry H.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr Eades is the best, most compassionate, creative, and professional Cardiologist. I truly trust his judgment and care.
Danuta W.
Submitted 06/24/19
Very kind dr.and helping any time.
Colisa S.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr Eades always goes over lab work and tests. He is excellent at answering questions and his teaching moments. I appreciate his ability to reassure during moments of crisis. I wish there were more doctors with Dr Eades compassionate "bedside" exam room manners.
Melinda S.
Submitted 06/19/19
DR Eades is AMAZING very knowledgeable and comforting . Made extra time to get my much needed heart catheterization done ASAP. After talking with him I felt more AT EASE ABOUT THE PROCESS.