Our office does not offer the COVID-19 vaccine

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

CorCareTx

Cardiologists located in McKinney, TX

276 total reviews

CorCareTx always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 276 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CorCareTx below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen W.
Submitted 10/17/21
Very good Dr
Barbara M.
Submitted 10/11/21
Knowledgeable, concerned, and great communicator!
Raymond M.
Submitted 10/08/21
Great experience. Good explanation of the diagnosis and made sure I understood all aspects of the diagnosis.
Brenda D.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Eades is always very professional and has a great bedside manner.
Toni J.
Submitted 09/29/21
Great experience, very attentive and listens to patient concerns
Elizabeth O.
Submitted 09/29/21
Everything very professional but also friendly.
Joe F.
Submitted 09/25/21
Dr. Eades is the best. Great personality.
Geneva A.
Submitted 09/20/21
Professional and courteous. Very friendly.
Paul B.
Submitted 09/16/21
He is a terrific doctor.
Anne C.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very nice . I felt comfortable . Great first visit:)
Mildred F.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Eades was onderful as all ways.
Beverly J.
Submitted 09/04/21
So nice to not have to possibly expose myself to COVID-19 He was knowledgeable about my problems. Just great experience
Doreen M.
Submitted 09/03/21
Explained everything thoroughly
Lionel P.
Submitted 09/03/21
Little wait time-- Explained Watchman procedure in detail. Left office knowing what to expect and looking forward to next visit.
David A.
Submitted 09/01/21
Excellent care and experience
Janice W.
Submitted 08/30/21
Very informative really like Doctor he explains so you understand I would highly recommend him
Lindsey I.
Submitted 08/23/21
Great experience
Sandra P.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr Eades is personable and takes time with his patients. He is responsive to my concerns and questions and I am happy he is my cardiologist.
Debra M.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Eades sits down with you and explains everything. Great communication skills!
Janice C.
Submitted 08/16/21
Office staff and Dr. Eades are exceptional.