Our office does not offer the COVID-19 vaccine

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

CorCareTx

Cardiologists located in McKinney, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
440 total reviews

CorCareTx always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 440 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CorCareTx below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Dr. Eades and his staff were prompt, very knowledgeable, thoroughly answered my questions and laid out a plan of action to address my symptoms.
Ann F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
I liked the way Dr Eades explained the course of treatment and what to expect if it did or did not go well.
Brad T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Amazing Dr.!!!!!
Susan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Doctor Eades puts you at ease immediately. You know he really cares about what you are concerned about and takes the time to answer all your questions. I am so thankful I was referred to him and recommend him to anyone who needs the very best cardiologist! His staff is great- patient and helpful and kind.
Wallace A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr. Eades was very patient, explaining some test results and sketched a drawing of the heart and the main arteries as he explained my test results. I did not feel rushed and look foreward to my next visit.
Timothy T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Very professional and informative. Wait times were a bit longer than I felt was adequate.
Cynthia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Whenever it was necessary, Dr. Eades helped me out!
Beverly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr. Eades is an excellent doctor who explains, listens and isn’t in a hurry.
Paul A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr Eades is the best most concerned doctor I have known. He is a specialiat we would love to have him as our primary care but he a known heart specailist. Conpkete convidence in his talent and ability.
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Excellent doctor. Explains issues clearly and takes as much time as needed with each patient. Excellent and friendly staff
Cheryl R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Dr. Eades is extremely knowledgeable and explains things in a way that makes it understandable to the patient. He also has a wonderful demeanor.
Kay H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Excellent, minimal wait time. Staff responsive & helpful.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Love Dr. Eades. He is the best!
Paul A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/22
My fav doctor wish he was a primary care but so good he's a specialist. Always inciteful and explains issues thoroughly. Never mind going to see this guy, one of the better doctors these days.
Faye D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Dr. Eades is just the best. He always takes the time to explain test results clearly so that we understand how one result affects another and what it means in terms of our overall health. He never makes us feel rushed and patiently answers every question we throw at him. His wealth of knowledge is truly amazing.
George N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Excellent as usual. The best doctor I have ever dealt with.
Rafid E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Very experienced committed to his patients explaining the health cases and needs in clear detail to the patient.
Kimberly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Dr. Eades and his staff professional and kind. Dr. Eades does a fantastic job explaining everything in terms I can understand. Thank you!
Pete R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
All were receptive to my questions
Larry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Everything is Great !!!