Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

CorCareTx

Cardiologists located in McKinney, TX & Greenville, TX

213 total reviews

CorCareTx always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CorCareTx below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ralph C.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr Eades is awesome and explains everything really well
Asad A.
Submitted 10/13/20
Excellent . Highly recommended
Gregory B.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Eads is very thorough and personable. I felt like I was the only patient he had that day because there was no sense that he was rushing to get to his next patient.
Ronald H.
Submitted 09/24/20
Explains everything so I can understand! Stays current.
Karen Z.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr Eades is very thorough and takes the time to explain anything you ask him. We always learn so much when we see him. We never feel rushed.
George N.
Submitted 09/20/20
Very informative and reassuring as always. Dr. Eades is by far the best doctor I have ever seen and always takes the time to make sure that I understand everything that he tells me.
Ralph C.
Submitted 09/18/20
Awesome experience
Kelly N.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr Eades is the best!!
Genealen T.
Submitted 08/23/20
Always happy with Dr. Eades. He really knows his stuff!!
Amanda T.
Submitted 08/04/20
The staff and doctor were amazing. Very helpful and informative. I appreciate the time they took to explain exactly what we were going to do and why. My heart is in the best hands!!!
Donald W.
Submitted 07/22/20
Roy L.
Submitted 07/21/20
I can't find words that adequately describe my extreme gratitude for Dr. Eades and his staff for my care. A+++ 5 STAR.
Douglas D.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr. Eades is very personable and extremely detailed in his explanations of your condition. Excellent.
Beatrice W.
Submitted 07/12/20
Dr. Brian Eades was throu in explaining everything to me about my health and what steps to take so that l can be healthy and live longer
Tammy B.
Submitted 01/08/20
It is rare to find a doctor who will spend the necessary time to answer questions and make sure the patient is at ease. He seems to take into consideration the whole health as it relates to the problem at hand and works to create a plan of action that is specific to the individual's needs. I very much appreciate Dr. Eades and his staff and am so happy to have been recommended to them by another doctor I see. Thank you Dr. Eades - we need more doctors like you.
Raymond K.
Submitted 12/06/19
Short wait. Detailed and complete lab results explanation.
Rebecca C.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Eades always takes time with each patient to discuss their blood test as well as how to improve your health through healthy nutrition. His special touch of walking you out is unbelievable!
Andrew T.
Submitted 12/03/19
Good staff and service
Lia A.
Submitted 11/27/19
I love Dr. Eades , he always takes good care of me and my needs
Janice W.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Eades always explains everything in a way that I understand. I like that he takes the time to answer all my Questions. He is very knowledgeable and caring.