Our office does not offer the COVID-19 vaccine

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

CorCareTx

Cardiologists located in McKinney, TX & Greenville, TX

251 total reviews

CorCareTx always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 251 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CorCareTx below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phyllis M.
Submitted 07/21/21
The staff was very efficient and Dr.Eades was a good listener and answered all my questions.
Roy P.
Submitted 07/16/21
I have been seeing Dr. Eades for years and I am always well pleased with the level of care that he and his entire staff show to me and everyone under his care. Thorough and encouraging always!
James B.
Submitted 07/16/21
Friendliest Doctor and staff I’ve met lately. Seems to really care.
Robert F.
Submitted 07/14/21
You are unlikely to find a better, more caring, and knowledgeable heart doctor, based on my personal experience. I drive approximately 100 miles from Oklahoma, one way, to see him. He’s that good.
Judy S.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very good doctor. Thorough and answers all questions.
Robert W.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr. Brian Eades keeps me well-informed about my condition. He thoroughly explains labs and test results. I highly recommend Dr. Eades!
Carol K.
Submitted 06/30/21
I was satisfied with the care I received.
Jennifer E.
Submitted 06/28/21
I love the time and thoroughness of Dr. Eades, but the wait was a bit irritating. My appt was at 10. I was taken back at 10:15. Then after the initial checks, waited until 11 to see the doctor. Never experince that wait before. I was close to leaving.
Susan W.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Spent a significant amount of time explaining my test results
John H.
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr. Brian Eades was very friendly and professional. Explain my father's medical condition to us patiently. Office staffs are all very friendly. Thank you!
Eunice P.
Submitted 04/29/21
First meeting with dr. Eades. Really liked his professionalism and time and information that he gave to me. Looking forward to additional interaction with him as we begin lab work.
Teretha M.
Submitted 04/26/21
My service was very thorough, courteous, professional, but friendly. I was seen promptly. All of my concerns and questions were answered.
Patricia W.
Submitted 04/16/21
I was very impressed with my visit with Dr. Eades. He was extremely and easy to talk with. He heard to me, and then gave me his recommendations. I am definitely glad that I was referred to him.
Paul M.
Submitted 04/14/21
great exprience, great advice!
Jerry R.
Submitted 04/09/21
Explaining and making me understand how he is helping me.
Rachele M.
Submitted 04/07/21
Friendly staff and doctor. Doctor cares and does his best to get the patient taken care of.
William R.
Submitted 03/31/21
Always a pleasure meeting with Dr. Eades. Very knowledgeable, wonderful bedside manner and truly cares about those in his care!!! Thanks, Bill Reid
Lindsey O.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr Eades was very helpful and the most informative Dr I have seen. He took the time to explain everything and made sure I was comfortable and did not leave with any questions.
Faye D.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. Eades is the best! He is a wealth of knowledge, is a patient teacher, a wonderful physician, listens well, and makes you feel as if you are the only person in the office needing attention.
Bernadette V.
Submitted 03/17/21
Dr Eades takes his time with you as a patient and explains everything thoroughly. He truly cares about the needs and concerns of his patients . I get kidney stones regularly . In which he prescribed me medicine that will help my edema and my stone forming issues. I appreciate him helping with that !! My own urologist of five years never did . Thank you Dr Eades for going above and beyond on every level !! And for explaining and taking the time to help me understand. Cheers to my healthy heart , and hopefully less stones thanks to your guidance !!!