Our office does not offer the COVID-19 vaccine

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

CorCareTx

Cardiologists located in McKinney, TX & Greenville, TX

237 total reviews

CorCareTx always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CorCareTx below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerry R.
Submitted 04/09/21
Explaining and making me understand how he is helping me.
Rachele M.
Submitted 04/07/21
Friendly staff and doctor. Doctor cares and does his best to get the patient taken care of.
William R.
Submitted 03/31/21
Always a pleasure meeting with Dr. Eades. Very knowledgeable, wonderful bedside manner and truly cares about those in his care!!! Thanks, Bill Reid
Lindsey O.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr Eades was very helpful and the most informative Dr I have seen. He took the time to explain everything and made sure I was comfortable and did not leave with any questions.
Faye D.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. Eades is the best! He is a wealth of knowledge, is a patient teacher, a wonderful physician, listens well, and makes you feel as if you are the only person in the office needing attention.
Bernadette V.
Submitted 03/17/21
Dr Eades takes his time with you as a patient and explains everything thoroughly. He truly cares about the needs and concerns of his patients . I get kidney stones regularly . In which he prescribed me medicine that will help my edema and my stone forming issues. I appreciate him helping with that !! My own urologist of five years never did . Thank you Dr Eades for going above and beyond on every level !! And for explaining and taking the time to help me understand. Cheers to my healthy heart , and hopefully less stones thanks to your guidance !!!
Lois S.
Submitted 03/10/21
We have been going to Dr Eades for about 8yrs, and have always had great service and care. To us when your Dr has some of the same help from when you started with him, says a lot about your Dr, He’s well liked from his staff. So glad to see your still there Amy.
Daphne W.
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr. Eades, Terri, and all of the staff are Great! Dr. Eades is very genuine, patient, and efficient and still offers one on one time with his patients. He explains results very thoroughly and in ways that you can understand and he even demonstrates so you can have a visual. He answers questions and thoroughly and completely. I am very pleased with Dr. Eades and his team and highly recommend him to anyone. Dorinda W.
Ricole E.
Submitted 03/06/21
Dr. Eades is always very transparent and is happy to answer any questions I have.
Leslie L.
Submitted 03/06/21
Dr Eades is one of the best cardiologist in the DFW area. He is very concerned about the health of his patients and he spends quality time ensuring that the patient has full understanding and knowledge of their visit/condition. He allows the patient to self correct their condition with lifestyle changes (if possible) before suggesting meds.
Tracey K.
Submitted 02/27/21
Loved the time Dr Eades spent going over my concerns.
Melanie W.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr. Eades answers your questions in simple terms where anyone can understand. I am pleased with the care and service.
Ronnie A.
Submitted 01/21/21
Very pleased at all levels.
Ronald B.
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr. Eades is professional, knowledgeable, and gets directly to the point, insuring the patient understands options.
Mary M.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Eases is very patient and thorough.
Rachel B.
Submitted 01/01/21
Dr. Eades is thorough and detailed. He takes the time to explain everything. I’ve always told others that he is a great doctor. I have referred family members and others for that reason.
Mary M.
Submitted 12/30/20
All staff were very helpful and explained everything
Justin C.
Submitted 12/22/20
Very personable, been to other cardiologists and this was the best. Came up with a plan, and hope we find a solution.
Leela C.
Submitted 12/17/20
Excellent
Virgie M.
Submitted 12/01/20
I always enjoy my appointment with Dr Eades. Sometimes the lab results aren't so good. But Dr Eades is always patient, explains test results line by line, tells me what I need to do to correct a problem. He takes his time and I never feel like he is rushing me through my appointment.