Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

CorCareTx

Cardiologists located in McKinney, TX

180 total reviews

CorCareTx always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CorCareTx below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherry P.
Submitted 10/04/19
I was admitted through the ER on a Thursday night to the ICU with a diagnosis of MI. The next morning at 830am Dr. Eades was at my bedside and with kindness, care and professionalism he explained in detail to myself and my family what he thought was happening and what he thought was necessary to save my life. I was in the cath lab at 9am. Post cath, he took the time with my family to explain all the details of the cardiac cath and the radiology. He came to my room that evening, pulled up a chair and reassured, educated and calmed me about what was happening. I have been a registered nurse for 40 years and have experienced many physicians. Dr. Eades is fabulous in every respect!
Barbara S.
Submitted 10/02/19
Lots of knowledge. Compassion and kindness. Feel like I have found my permanent Cardiologist!
Albert B.
Submitted 09/30/19
100% satisfied! Dr. Eades explained in great detail diagnosis and treatment. I did not feel that the time I spent with Dr. Eades was rushed.
Kausayla L.
Submitted 09/17/19
Good Experience
Theodore D.
Submitted 09/11/19
My experience with CorCare exceeded all my expectations. The time taken by the doctor to personally explain my lab results both surprised and pleased me. I left the appointment with a clear understanding of my path forward, and all required additional procedures. It is very rare for any doctor today to take the time to clearly communicate with their patient. A five star experience.
Karen Z.
Submitted 09/06/19
It's always a pleasure to hear test results from Dr. Eades…..even if the results are not exactly what we desire, he is an expert and able to explain in a very calm and easy-to-understand way. Robin is very helpful and informative as well. We enjoy both of them.
Susan M.
Submitted 08/21/19
Love Dr. Eades. He was recommended to me by a friend who is also a patient of his. He’s very considerate and concerned for my health. Answered all questions I had in detail. Very thorough!
Susan S.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Eades, is the best! He spends empty of time with you and explain all results with you so you understand everything. His staff are all really sweet and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Eades.
James V.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr Eades is so very thorough. I trust him completely.
Edward W.
Submitted 08/19/19
A great doctor,listens attentively to u the patient
Laura M.
Submitted 08/14/19
This was my first appoint. I was really nervous. Dr.Eades took a lot of time to Thoroughly explain everything to me. He made sure I felt calm and comfortable. His staff is very friendly and efficient. I highly recommend him.
Paul R.
Submitted 08/13/19
excellent professional experience
Susan S.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Eades was so caring, and there is no better care anywhere! I have full confidence that he won’t quit in getting to the root of my issues!
Leslie H.
Submitted 08/07/19
As always Dr Eades was very thorough, and patient in explaining my medical issues and the plan what our goals and responsibilities are in implementation of our plan.
Beverly H.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr Eades is an outstanding physician. I went to him for uncontrolled blood pressure and he prescribed medicines which took care of my problem. My blood pressure has been normal ever since going to him.
Alexis L.
Submitted 08/02/19
He is amazing! So glad I found a cardiologist that has experience in adult CHD
Jeffery B.
Submitted 07/16/19
Excellent
Joe F.
Submitted 07/03/19
A dr that actually spends time with you. And he is in no rush till all questions were answered. Very refreshing.
Shirley W.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr Eades very informative with excellent Dr to patient relationship. 10 out of 10 rating.
Barbara R.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr. Eades is very thorough and explains things well. I am so glad I was referred to him. Staff very nice.